change Up the Nail Game: Beauty Wednesday’s

image

image

image

image

I may may be the only one, but all of the bright hues and vibrant nail colors soon bore me as summer passes along. Don’t get me wrong, I’ll always love a pretty bright pink nail polish, but sometimes I need a change. To change up your nail game and have people following right in your footsteps go for a darker polish. Not only will it catch people’s eyes because it’s different from the bright colors they’ve seen the past few weeks, but it will be a statement in your next light summery outfit! My favorite darker nail polish is Essie’s No More Film. It is the perfect navy blue! Try out this trend and comment telling me how you like it. (: Xx.

One thought on “change Up the Nail Game: Beauty Wednesday’s

Leave a Reply

